CALGARY KI SOCIETY

Special Events

See our full calendar of special events by clicking here.

July, 2022

No Classes
Sunday, July 3 - Monday, July 4
All day
There will be no regular Sunday or Monday classes in observance of Independence Day.

Dan test prep/testing weekend
Saturday, July 23 - Sunday, July 24
All day
Saturday Dan test prep, Sunday Dan testing

August, 2022

Instructors Workshop
Sunday, August 21
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Regular Ki class 11am-12pm. Lunch 12-1pm. Workshop 1-4:30/5pm.

September, 2022

No Classes
Sunday, September 4 - Monday, September 5
All day
There will be no regular Sunday or Monday classes in observance of Labor Day.

October, 2022

Kiatsu Seminar
Saturday, October 8 - Sunday, October 9
10:00 am on Saturday to 4:00 am on Sunday
Seminar is open to all OKS students who are interested. 10am-4pm.

November, 2022

No Class
Thursday, November 24
All day
There will be no regular Thursday class in observance of Thanksgiving.

No Class
Sunday, November 27
All day
There will be no regular Sunday class in observance of Thanksgiving.